ACORN 2020

ACORN 2020 logoAcorn 2020 was a nine-member team appointed by the Vestry to discern and explore a vital, sustainable future for St. James. The group began work in September, 2015 and made it’s final report to the Vestry in January 2017.

Our task was to explore, contemplate and vet possible scenarios for the future of the Saint James faith community.

Acorn 2020 members: Rosemary Caspar, Victor Gonzales, Louis Hoffman, Aileen Johnson, Tony Kloiber, Jim Larson, Tony Morley, Joe Ordos, and Anne Scheible